Contacts

New contact : ed-all@doctorat-bretagneloire

Director of the doctoral school

Anne Goarzin, Professor, Irish literature and culture
Université Rennes 2
Direction de la Recherche et de la Valorisation
Bâtiment D
Place du recteur Henri Le Moal
CS 24307 35043 Rennes cedex
anne.goarzin@univ-rennes2.fr

 

Co-directors of the doctoral school

Université de Bretagne Occidentale
Nelly Blanchard, Professor, Breton and Celtic Literature, CRBC, UBO
nelly.blanchar@univ-brest.fr

Université Bretagne Sud
Marie-Christine Michaud, Professor, North American Studies, HCTI, UBS
marie-christine.michaud@univ-ubs.fr
 

Université de Nantes
Eugenio Amato, Professor, Classics Professor (Greek),  L’AMO, UN
eugenio.amato@univ-nantes.fr
 

Université d’Angers
Carole Auroy, Professor, French Literature, CIRPaLL, UA
carole.auroy@univ-angers.fr
 

Université du Maine
Patricia Lojkine, Professor, French Literature, 3LAM, UM
patricia.lojkine@univ-lemans.fr

Affiliated Institutions

Ecole Nationale Supérieure d’Architecture de Bretagne   : ENSAB (joint delivery of PhD)
Laëtitia Bouvier, in Charge of Research
laetitia.bouvier@rennes.archi.fr

Ecole Européenne Supérieure d’Art de Bretagne: EESAB
Danièle Yvergniaux, Director
Daniele.yvergniaux@eesab.fr

Ecole Supérieure des Beaux-Arts Tours Angers Le Mans: TALM
François Landais, Director
francois.landais@ville.angers.fr

Contacts within partner universities

  • Université Bretagne Occidentale

Elena Le Goff, Head of research and innovation
dri@univ-brest.fr

Rachel Vilar, administrative officer
rachel.vilar@univ-brest.fr

  • Université Bretagne-Sud

Lysiane Métayer-Noël, Head of Research and Partnerships
lysiane.metayer@univ-ubs.fr

Yohan Duhautois, administrative officer ED ALL
srp.pole-doctoral@listes.univ-ubs.fr

  • Université d'Angers

Alexa Rouez, Head of Research : 
alexa.rouez@univ-angers.fr

Antoine Bourget, Coordinator for all doctoral schools
antoine.bourget@univ-angers.fr

Brigitte Brou-Mallet, administrative officer

brigitte.mallet@univ-angers.fr

  • Université de Nantes

Sébastien Youinou, Head of Research, Partnerships and Innovation
Sebastien.Youinou@univ-nantes.fr

Gwenola LEROUX, Administrator

ed-all.nantes@doctorat-bretagneloire.fr

  • Le Mans-Université

Nathalie Métairie, Head of Research
Nathalie.Metairie@univ-lemans.fr

 Administrator : poledoctoral@univ-lemans.fr

  • Université Rennes 2

Yvan Coadour, Head of Research and partnerships

adm-comrech-drv@listes.univ-rennes2.fr

Joelle Bisson, head officer, doctoral studies
Joelle.bisson@univ-rennes2.fr

 

Contacts for doctoral studies (all doctoral schools)

Pôle doctoral d’Angers
Director: Emmanuelle Geslin
emmanuelle.geslin@univ-angers.fr

Pôle doctoral de Brest
Director : Eric Rius
eric.rius@univ-brest.fr

Pôle doctoral Le Mans
Director : Christophe Legein
christophe.legein@univ-lemans.fr

Pôle doctoral de Lorient/Vannes
Directrice : Nathalie Bourgougnon
nathalie.bourgougnon@univ-ubs.fr

Pôle doctoral de Nantes
Director: Corinne Miral

corinne.miral@univ-nantes.fr

Pôle doctoral de Rennes
Director : Philip Milburn
philip.milburn@univ-rennes2.fr